

Sun Hung Kai & Co. Hong Kong Race Week 2024

Notice to Competitors

Number: 03

Appointment of the International Jury

Source: Race Committee Published: 2024-01-31 15:22

Notice:

The 2024 Hong Kong Race Week International Jury shall consist of the following members:

Mr. Rut Subniran | THA

Mr. Masa Tanaka JPN

Mr. Ben Harding | HKG

Mr. Chao Wang | CHN

Mr. David Fan | HKG

Mr. Alain Choi | HKG

Mr. Howie Suen | HKG

Ms. Cathy Delany-Hobbs | NZL

Mr. Felix Ng | HKG

This jury has been approved by the Sailing Federation of Hong Kong, China in accordance with Appendix N of the RRS.

Printed at 2025-05-09 14:02