| Class | Nat. | Sail No. | Penalty | Date | Race | Leg | Rule | Response | Jury | Judges |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ILCA7 | CHN | 211101 | 1 | Nov 13 | 4 | 2 - Run | 42.2(c) | Two Turns | No Action |
ZJi
|
| continuous pulling sails while planing | ||||||||||
| CHN | 211207 | 1 | Nov 13 | 7 | 2 - Run | 42.2(b) | Two Turns | No Action |
ZJi
|
|
| Repeated rolling not linked to wave patterns. | ||||||||||
| 1 | Nov 12 | 2 | 1 - Start | 42.2(b) | Two Turns | No Action |
ZJi
|
|||
| repeat rolling of the boat by 2 single body movements | ||||||||||
| CHN | 211511 | 1 | Nov 13 | 5 | 4 - Beat | Two Turns | No Action |
ZJi
|
||
| RRS10 , port-tack failed to keep clear of starboard boat | ||||||||||
| CHN | 211525 | 1 | Nov 13 | 4 | 2 - Run | 42.2(b) | Two Turns | No Action |
ZJi
|
|
| Repeated rolling not linked to wave patterns. | ||||||||||
| CHN | 211566 | 1 | Nov 13 | 6 | 5 - Run | 42.2(b) | No Response | No Action |
ZJi
|
|
| Repeated rolling without changing course pulling sails before Mark 3 | ||||||||||
| CHN | 211613 | 1 | Nov 13 | 6 | 2 - Run | 42.2(a) | Two Turns | No Action |
ZJi
|
|
| pumping unrelated with wind shift, gust or waves | ||||||||||
| CHN | 213121 | 1 | Nov 12 | 2 | 1 - Beat | 42.2(a) | Two Turns | No Action |
ZJi
|
|
| moving hips to pump sail (flickering at the leech) | ||||||||||
| CHN | 227211 | 1 | Nov 11 | 1 | 1 - Start | 42.2(b) | Two Turns | No Action |
ZJi
|
|
| 2 single body movements immediately followed by repeated rolling of the boat. | ||||||||||
| CHN | 251511 | 1 | Nov 13 | 7 | 5 - Run | 42.2(b) | Two Turns | No Action |
ZJi
|
|
| Repeated rolling not linked to wave patterns. | ||||||||||