| Class | Nat. | Sail No. | Penalty | Date | Race | Leg | Rule | Response | Jury | Judges |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ILCA4 | IND222214 | 1 | Oct 07 | 8 | 1 - Start | 42.2(b) | Abandoned | No Action |
AAm
ZJi
|
|
| Two times rolling the boat | ||||||||||
| ILCA 4.7 | 202008 | 1 | Oct 06 | 7 | 5 - Run | 42.2(a) | Two Turns | No Action |
AAm
WTe
|
|
| Repeated rolling not linked to wave patterns | ||||||||||
| ILCA6 | 190171 | 1 | Oct 05 | 3 | 6 - Run | 42.2(a) | Two Turns | No Action |
SAl
WTe
|
|
| Repeated flicks of a sail due to body pumping | ||||||||||
| 2 | 1 | Oct 04 | 1 | 3 - Run | 42.2(b) | Two Turns | No Action |
AAm
WTe
|
||
| Repeated rolling not linked to wave patterns | ||||||||||
| 208904 | 1 | Oct 05 | 2 | 5 - Run | 42.2(a) | Two Turns | No Action |
SAl
WTe
|
||
| Repeated flicks of a sail due to body pumping | ||||||||||
| 9 | 1 | Oct 05 | 2 | 1 - Start | 42.2(a) | No Response | DSQ |
SAl
WTe
|
||
| Repeated flicks of a sail due to body pumping | ||||||||||
| ILCA7 | KUW189512 | 2 | Oct 06 | 6 | 3 - Run | 42.2(b) | Two Turns | DNE |
SAl
ZJi
|
|
| Repeated rolling not linked to wave patterns. He finished race after two turns penalty instead of retire immediately. | ||||||||||
| ILCA 7 | 189512 | 1 | Oct 05 | 2 | 5 - Run | 42.2(b) | Two Turns | No Action |
SAl
WTe
|
|
| Repeated rolling not linked to wave patterns | ||||||||||
| OP | kKUW309 | 1 | Oct 06 | 5 | 1 - Start | General Recall | No Action |
SAl
ZJi
|
||
| Sculling below close-hauled course | ||||||||||
| OMA211 | 1 | Oct 06 | 5 | 1 - Start | 42.2(d) | General Recall | No Action |
SAl
ZJi
|
||
| Sculling both directions. | ||||||||||
| OMA310 | 1 | Oct 06 | 5 | 1 - Start | 42.2(d) | General Recall | No Action |
SAl
ZJi
|
||
| Sculling both directions. | ||||||||||
| OMA 310 | 2 | Oct 06 | 6 | 1 - Start | 42.2(d) | Retired | No Action |
SAl
ZJi
|
||
| Sculling both directions. | ||||||||||
| UAE33 | 1 | Oct 06 | 5 | 1 - Start | 42.2(d) | Two Turns | No Action |
SAl
ZJi
|
||
| Sculling both directions. | ||||||||||
| UAE36 | 1 | Oct 06 | 5 | 1 - Start | 42.2(d) | General Recall | No Action |
SAl
ZJi
|
||
| Sculling both directions. | ||||||||||
| OMA214 | 1 | Oct 05 | 3 | 1 - Beat | 42.2(a) | One Turn | DSQ |
AAm
ZJi
|
||
| Repeated flicks of a sail due to body pumping | ||||||||||