NOTICE TO COMPETITORS

Number	Time	Date
05	15:00 local time	13 Oct 2022
From		
The Technical Committee		

The following athletes are selected for post race equipment inspection at 13/10/2022 within their fleets protest time limit.

```
Wan Li
CHN 10
USA 32
          Daniela Moroz
AUS 34
          Breiana Whitehead
FRA 54
          Lauriane Nolot
POL 102
          Maksymilian Zakowski
          Maximilian Maeder
SGP 117
ITA
          Mario Calbucci
     133
SLO 146
          Toni Vodisek
```

For inspection please bring your Hydrofoil system (assembled – mast + glider) Dry and sand-free